Election of Borough Councillors for the Hartlip, Newington and Upchurch Borough Ward

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed the following election agents for the election of Borough Councillors on Thursday, 7th May 2015.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER
		DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Simon Clark	Mrs Margaret Cooper	29 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1DR
Gerry Lewin	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court, Church Road, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Richard Palmer	Mr Lee Burgess	4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX
Helen Walker	Mr Lee Burgess	4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX
John Wright	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court, Church Road, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ

Dated this Friday, 10 April 2015

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer